Coming soon
Your data

Delete your account.

In the app

Account, then Delete my account

Without the app

Email us from the address you sign in with

What happens

What we delete.

Your accountGoes straight away
Performers and looksGo with it
Photos and songsGo with it
Your videosStay on your phone. We can't recover them.